Skip to Page Content

Executive Board

    CVSHRM Executive Board Members

    The Executive Board of the Cumberland Valley Chapter meets on the last Thursday of each month. If you are interested in becoming a member of the board, please reach out to any of the existing members below for more information.
     

    President

    Paige Knott, MHRM

    pknott@potatorolls.com

    Past President

    Beth Shipe, SHRM-CP,

    CTS

    bshipe@apei.com

    President Elect/Programs

    Carrie Aaron, MBA, PHR

    caaron@hublabels.com

    Secretary

    Jenny Welch, SHRM-CP

    jeanette.welch@maryland.gov

    Treasurer

    Keri McBeth

    kmcbeth@potatorolls.com

    Certification Director

    Britany Deaner, MBA

     

    bdeaner01@gmail.com

     

    Membership Director &

    Membership Co-Chair

    Linda Blontz, PHR,

    SHRM-CP

    Sasha Tinninis,

    SHRM-SCP

    lblontz@headstartwashco.org

    sntinninis@jlg.com

     

    Website Director

    Cindy Hockenbury,

    SHRM-CP

    1chockenbury@gmail.com

    Newsletter Director

    Cassandra Flocker

    cassie.eyler@gmail.com

     

    Legal & Legislative

    Chair

    Tracey Eberling

    Tracey.Eberling@steptoe-johnson.com

    College Relations Chair -

    Frostburg/Shippensburg

    Bonnie Courtney, SPHR,

    SHRM-SCP

    bonnie.courtney@aol.com

    Community/External

    Relations Chair

    Michael Boyd

    mdboyd@hagerstowncc.edu

    Diversity Director

    Shelly Christensen,

    SHRM-CP

    schristensen@goodwill-hgi.org