Skip to Page Content

Executive Board Members


    Chapter Board Meetings:

    The executive board of the Cumberland Valley Chapter meets on the last thursday of each month.

    Please send updates to our website to: cumberlandvalleyshrm@gmail.com 

     

    President
    Paige Knott
    pknott@potatorolls.com
    Past President
    Beth Kennedy, SHRM-CP
    bekennedy@apus.edu
    President Elect
    Carrie Aaron
    caaron@hublabels.com
    Secretary
    Jenny Welch, SHRM-CP
    jeanette.welch@maryland.gov
    Treasurer
    Keri McBeth
    kmcbeth@potatorolls.com
    Programs and Certification Director
    Katherine Smith
    ksmith@jfcstaffing.com
    Membership Director
    Linda Blontz, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Sasha Tinninis

    lblontz@headstartwashco.org

    sntinninis@jlg.com

     

    Website Director
    Cindy Hockenbury, SHRM-CP
    1chockenbury@gmail.com
    Newsletter Director
    Cassandra Flocker
    CFlocker@goodwill-hgi.org
    Legal & Legislative
    Chair
    Tracy Eberling
    Tracey.Eberling@steptoe-johnson.com
    College Relations
    Chair-Shippensburg/Frostburg
    Bonnie Courtney, SPHR
    bonnie.courtney@aol.com
    Community/External
    Relations Chair
    Michael Boyd
    mdboyd@hagerstowncc.edu
    Diversity Director
    Shelly Christensen
    schristensen@goodwill-hgi.org